Support your history

McCord Museum Foundation


Young McCord

Give to the Museum

Other ways to help

The McCord Museum Annual Ball 2015

Annual Bal 2015

What a memorable evening!

520 guests celebrated Montreal by night Thursday, May 7, at the Arsenal. Thanks to our donors and sponsors, we raised a record breaking $713,000 to support various activities at the McCord Museum. Your contribution will make a true impact on our educational initiatives that connect our stories, our people and our communities in a celebration of our past and present life.

This evening is now engraved in our memory and is part of our history, just as the McCord Museum is an integral part of the cultural and social life of Montreal.

Click here to see more photos of the 2015 Ball.

Thank you to our generous partners who invested in the success of the Annual Ball 2015:


Anne-Marie Boucher | Cadillac Fairview Corporation Limited | Desjardins Group | CIBC Private Investment Counsel |Mme Joanne Pelletier et M. André B. Charron | Fondation Marcelle et Jean Coutu | Division Gallery | Olivier Legault | Macdonald Stewart Foundation | MIRABAUD Canada Inc. | Power Corporation of Canada | SNC-Lavalin Inc. | Stikeman Elliot

Prestige Tables

Annual Bal


Annual Bal sponsors

The 2015 McCord Museum Ball was under the Honorary Co-presidency of:

Jean-Christophe Bédos
President and Chief Executive Officer
Birks Group Inc.

Carlos Ferreira
Founder and President
Groupe Ferreira

Daniel Fournier
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Ivanhoé Cambridge

Norman E. Hébert Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Groupe Park Avenue


Bita Cattelan
| Avesta International
Olivier Legault | BLT Architectes

Anne-Marie Boucher | BCF
Karine Charette | BLT Architectes
Rinku Chaterji
Bente Christensen
Marina Cutler | Avenue Art Gallery
Emmanuelle Demers | Woods
Solange Dugas | GB Micro Electronics
Madeleine Fèquière | Domtar
Danielle Ferron | Langlois Kronström Desjardins
Charles Flicker | McCarthy Tétrault
Angeline Fournier | Maeva Investments
Carolina Gallo | ABB Canada
Lindsay Hollinger | Jarislowsky Fraser Investment
Jean-Michel Lavoie | Sun life Financial
Nathalie Le Prohon
Nathalie Lévesque | McCord Museum Foundation
Deon Ramgoolam | EOCI Pharmacomm
Nicole Sacy
Lorna J. Telfer | Ivanhoé Cambridge
Anne-Marie Trahan | Division Gallery