Services

Boutique

visuel boutique

The Boutique is notably offering a range of fantastic space-themed items that will delight both young and old. You'll find a wide selection of toys, baby items, decorations and vintage accessories that are out of this world!

For younger children, you will find Théo, this much loved YOOPA character along with his friends Mousse Douce and Monstre-en-dessous-du-lit and a selection of related merchandise. In addition, in celebration of the 70th anniversary of The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, the Boutique featuring entertaining puzzles and books.

Woman will love the Boutique's new line of Pure Living body care products and home fragrances. For men, the Museum Boutique offers products from Ébénisterie Smokingwood: one-of-a-kind hand-made wood creations that include superb cigar boxes and articles for the home.

Finally, chase away the winter blues with items from the latest collection by ceramist Marianne Chénard, such as pretty sugar bowls and highly original maple syrup jugs.

Members of the Museum receive a 10% discount on regular-priced items.

 


Opening Hours


Information:
514-398-7100, ext. 274
boutique@mccord.mcgill.ca

Services

Boutique

visuel boutique

La Boutique propose une magnifique gamme d'articles abordant le thème de l'espace, qui raviront les tout-petits, comme les plus grands. Profitez d'une vaste sélection de jeux, d'articles pour poupons, de décorations et d'accessoires vintage qui vous feront voyager!

Vous y retrouverez le célèbre personnage de YOOPA, Théo, de même que ses amis Mousse Douce et Monstre-en-dessous-du-lit ainsi que de nombreux produits dérivés. Également, afin de souligner les 70 ans du Petit Prince, de merveilleux casse-têtes et livres permettent de célébrer cette oeuvre intemporelle d'Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.

POUR LES PLUS GRANDS
Laissez-vous séduire par les nouveaux produits locaux pour le corps et la maison Pure Living et leurs douces fragrances. Pour la gent masculine, la Boutique propose les réalisations de l'ébénisterie Smokingwood. Vous y dénicherez de magnifiques créations faites à la main, dont de superbes coffrets à cigares et d'indispensables articles pour la maison.

Enfin, en cette période hivernale, vous trouverez un peu de réconfort dans la récente collection de la céramiste Marianne Chénard, incluant de jolis sucriers et d'adorables récipients pour les produits de l'érable.

Les membres du Musée bénéficient d'une réduction de 10 % sur les articles vendus à prix régulier.

 


Heures d'ouverture


Renseignements :
514 398-7100, poste 274
boutique@mccord.mcgill.ca